Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good
Very good book, exactly what I needed
Published 1 month ago by Roy Phillips

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Incomplete & disappointed :-(
Mypsychlab details missing. I don't know whether this is an issue with the publishers not including in the book itself or with Amazon not shipping it all. Really disappointed that its not all complete. If you were wanting to use the online resources don't buy from Amazon. Go to a real bookstore and check it has all you expect.
Published 2 months ago by JFolwer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Incomplete & disappointed :-(, 30 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Biopsychology (Paperback)
Mypsychlab details missing. I don't know whether this is an issue with the publishers not including in the book itself or with Amazon not shipping it all. Really disappointed that its not all complete. If you were wanting to use the online resources don't buy from Amazon. Go to a real bookstore and check it has all you expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Psychlab missing, 18 May 2013
This review is from: Biopsychology (Paperback)
Psychlab missing and he didn't write nothing about it. I think could be useful say it before somebody buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 23 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Biopsychology (Paperback)
Very good book, exactly what I needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Extremely useful Book!, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Biopsychology (Paperback)
This book is a brilliant textbook or source of current information for anyone especially psychology students - if your course involves neuropsychology as one of the modules or if you have a interest in psychology and the brain. It was a very useful book for myself and will definitely help those to understand this area of psychology.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We got the product that we ordered on time., 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Biopsychology (Paperback)
We got the product that we ordered on time. Need I say more? Actually I need seven more words - that should do it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Biopsychology (Paperback)
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Detail book, 25 Feb 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Biopsychology (Hardcover)
Order two books covering this area. I am a first year psychology student. Felt this book covered relevant areas, but not a easy book to understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Biopsychology
Biopsychology by John P. J. Pinel (Paperback - 23 July 2013)
Used & New from: £42.91
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews