Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Spiral-bound|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2013
A good format to carry around in your camera bag.Nicely presented text and excellent images in an ideal format. Covers more detail than the manual that comes with the camera, and much more robust than the thin paper pages which get tatty in no time. A good camera companion and easy to read sections anywhere to remind yourself of the wide range of shooting and editing options available with the excellent D3200.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
gives everything you want to use this camera,from set up to using flash a whole chapter,shooting movies and liveview.excellent A big stepup from my d60 nikon.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
easy to read. easy to follow. easy to understand. especially now that technology is becomming more and mor involving within

photography.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
This really is a good book explaining the various aspects of the D3200.

Easy to read and there is even a table at the end with suggested settings (which I have tried and they produce some good results).
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Great book, well written and easy to follow It will accompany me everywhere my camera goes! Thoroughly recommended for anyone new to the D3200
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This book is a good read, as it will explain the going on's / controls around of nikon d3200 handy to have at hand when out with camera
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Very practical and easy to understand, it is more than a quick reference book containing many very valid explanations. The price does not reflect the quality, it really is a bargain. I also have the Nikon D800 version, both are highly recommend.

Tish
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Very informative. Helps to get more enjoyment from the camera.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
I haven't read all of it yet, but it's easy to find what you want, and it explains the controls in an easy to understand manner.
Having been bought up on film SLR cameras this book explains how to achieve the results I want with my digital SLR.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Bought this as a stocking filler to go with the camera purchased for my eldest daughter in her last year of her Art & Graphic Design Degree - I am sure that it has helped & been well used. Arrived on time & well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)