Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2015
Great BOOK IN VERY GOOD PRICE. VERY USEFUL FOR MY COURSE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
good book like a new and fast delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
VERY GOOD - !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
As good as new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Book arrived promptly and as described. I had a issue with another seller which seemed to be mixed up with this order, but I would definitely order again from them. The book was for my son in Uni and it was sold at a good price in a new condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
A very comprehensive og informative book explaining finance to readers with financial experience and readers who are new to the fascinating world of finance!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Generally good as described.
The delivery is quite fast, and the book is new and easy to read. Hope it helps with my financial management study~~
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
it is totally new! It is the third I bought it for my friends. And it is suit to anyone who has no background, even has background of finance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)