Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fear Not Potential Reader, 19 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is a worthwhile read. It goes into great detail to help you to understand the subject of fear and helps you to make the required changes in your life too.

Worthwhile!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a guide for life!, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This won't suit everyone but for me it opened my eyes as to how fear had been overshadowing how I lived my life. I am honestly making changes to how I react to the outside world and concentrating on me for once. A refreshingly honest and different look at human behaviour and this for me was like someone switching a light on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great reading!, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fear (Paperback)
I was most impressed by the deep investigation and examination by the author of what drives and governs our daily life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another 'one-of-a-kind' book by Osho, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fear (Paperback)
Osho, I swear to you. no limit for your genius and compassion. thanx for sharing your deep insights and your enlightened being.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Osho is the greatest, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fear (Paperback)
I enjoy Osho so much I don't know if I am objective with my review, it is always a great inspiration for my soul.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Life changing!, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I started reading this book I was in a pretty afraid place, but after reading some of the insightful advice and wisdom that Osho shares, I was completely transformed. I have just bought one of his other books, so I can continue on his ore inspiring journey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 July 2014
By 
Jim Ryan "stunt guy" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fear (Paperback)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fear
Fear by Osho (Paperback - 29 Oct 2012)
£8.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews