Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is Fabulous. Bible.
I really really enjoyed reading this. I love all of the Kardashian's and this is written like they talk which makes it so easy to read. It's a nice insight into their lives that you don't see on screen, such as their growing up with their dad.

It's not a novel, it's an easy read, it's fun and fabulous. Read it in one sitting - I couldn't put it down.
Published on 30 May 2012 by ASibley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
If you are a Kardashian fan I am told it is a must read! The shipping on this product is a long time though so leave enough time when you order (and maybe a few extra days just incase).

Great book though that was in mint condition when it arrived.
Published 12 months ago by Bryan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
I Highly recommend This book! One word AMAZING!. This book gives you a lot of information from their childhood. Family Feuds, The paparazzi, Press, Stylin, Hair,makeup and many more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars book, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
i love it! what a beautiful book! i love the kardashian and jenners!!!!! xoxo and also i love the other one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
Love this book! I'm a great fan of the Kardashians and this book is nice to know things behind the scenes :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 26 Jan 2013
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
Following the three opening acts, last on was the show's headline act, Kim Kardashian. We'd already gotten a taste of Kim's quirky sense of humour from the show's title, Ken Kardashian, a cheeky attempt to ride the coattails of famous socialite Ken Cheng's popularity.

His set on the night broadly revolved around the theme of jokes. Starting with a slick extended opening gag that compared the difficulty of finding a good woman to that of finding the edge of a roll of sello-tape, he moved on to more hard hitting social commentary and observational bits about airplane food. It's very hard to describe his stage presence - the humility of someone who takes the social impact of his comedy very seriously, combined with the sort of deadpan delivery that can only be a consequence of owning large pieces of prime real estate in London.

What was clearly on show last night was his razor sharp wit and his large penis, or as he prefers to put it, his large wit and razor sharp penis. Five Stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
The box and disc was in perfect condition, the delivery was when it was stated, arrived in good time. Extremely happy with the service and product. I recommend this to anyone who is a big fan and would like to find out so much more about the Kardashians.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kardashian Konfidential, 3 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
I did not have much knowledge about the Kardashian family before reading this book. I had only seen a few clips from their tv show. I was very keen to read up about them to see what all the hype was about. The three Kardashian girls Kourtney, Kim and Khloe open up in this book giving us a look into what their lives were like growing up and what made them the women they are today. They give helpful hints about fashion,looking after your body,family, relationships and work ethic and there is also some great pictures of the family from the early years right up to Kim's wedding.
You do not need to be a fan of the show to enjoy this book but any fan will really like it.
After reading this I would read future books from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good read, 9 Jun 2012
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
this book is a great read, it has lots of pictures and facts about the kardashian sisters, it dosent get boring like some books. It's a book you can't keep your nose out! id recommend this book! thanks amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kardashian, 6 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
if you interested in gossip, scandal and the rich then this book is for you, just how the other half live
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kardashian Konfidential
Kardashian Konfidential by Kim Kardashian (Hardcover - 13 Jan 2012)
Used & New from: 3.42
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews