Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality product!, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik the Void (Toy)
Very smooth turning.
Original mechanism.
Harder to solve, than ordinary Rubik's cube.
Lot's of fun.
Unusual toy.
I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Harder than it looks!, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik the Void (Toy)
Even though my son, age 12, can do a traditional Rubiks cube he still found this a challenge and kept him occupied Christmas Day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great gift, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik the Void (Toy)
Purchased for my dads Xmas.
He liked it and commented it is harder then rubiks cube because the missing squares are what you would normally use as reference points...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rubiks void, 19 Dec 2013
By 
K. Higgins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Excellent toy helps children think and remember patterns very educational . Children had hours of fun trying to remember how to solve puzzle. Great for hand to eye coordination to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Should you buy this item? YES you can, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik the Void (Toy)
This item is amazing. I've never solved the normal Rubix cube and there is a slight additional difficulty in this one. I think it looks really cool and is very smooth. The mechanism is really neat.

I will be buying another one for my nephew because I think it is brilliant.

With regards to the seller - I was really happy with the speed of delivery and condition of the item. I would buy from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They were very pleased with it, 22 Oct 2014
This review is from: Rubik the Void (Toy)
A new age rubies cube!! A gift for a 9 year old..... They were very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Oct 2014
This review is from: Rubik the Void (Toy)
Good delivery. Cannot comment on product as its for Xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grandson happy, spends hours on it, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik the Void (Toy)
grandson happy , spends hours on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik the Void (Toy)
Great stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubik the Void
Rubik the Void by Game (Toy - Jan 2013)
Used & New from: £11.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews