Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars164
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
A necessity for uni essay writing! Really easy to follow, each type (article/book/pdf etc) is set out in the required citation method. Couldn't have got through referencing without it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
This was very helpful when being introduced to referencing my work. I am finding referencing quite difficult but this book is definitely giving me a greater understanding of what to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
If you are doing a degree course then you know how important referencing is and that you will lose marks if you fail to reference correctly.
I therefore recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
There are so many different things to reference in different ways and with only 2 assignments under my belt so far, this book has already been a life line! Well worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
It's been so helpful for referencing in all of my university assignments. I would recommend it for all students as it gives very clear instructions that make referencing easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Every student shouldn't be without it - your guide how to reference anything and everything! So easy to use and breaks it down, so you know exactly what you need to include.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Just started my degree and haven't a clue about referencing but this book s brilliant. Really easy to understand and breaks everything down in somple terms! Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Very useful when just starting out at Uni / are new to referencing. Easily laid out and worth a purchase if you don't feel very confident on Harvard referencing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Must have for all students

Shows how to cite the Harvard way as well as others. I think most unis do Harvard referencing but does include other ways.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This book gets a 5 * rating, as it is ideal for those who are studying. I have found this book very informative and beneficial in my studying and doing essays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)