Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent. So easy to understand, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) (Paperback)
Excellent. So easy to understand, follow, put into practice. an ideal guide to the Kindle fire. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire HDX For Dummies, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great book easy to read and very informative I hope the rest is as good as the first four chapters especially for an oldie table novice like me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like it, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) (Paperback)
All the "Dummies "series are good simple guides, a pity the Kindle do not give one to the punters who buy the kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This book was dearer than the other instruction books I ..., 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was dearer than the other instruction books I bought,it tells you exactly what I needed
You get what you pay for. If its cheap it usually is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire HDX For Dummies, 20 Feb 2014
By 
G. W. Hodges (St Albans, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) (Paperback)
The book gives clear instructions and information on how to get the maximum use out of my Kindle Fire HD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
By 
Mrs. M. Obrien (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) (Paperback)
Really love this product, arrived very quickly and was exactly what i wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For dummies with some computer skills, 27 Jun 2014
By 
J. Kemp (Pinner, Middlesex. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) (Paperback)
Very good, but heavy going in places and you have to really persist to get the message. Nevertheless very helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A must have, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) (Paperback)
A must have for kindle fire hdx users,Highly recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) (Paperback)
It was aright but could have more detail in places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very helpfully needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kindle Fire HDX For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers))
Kindle Fire HDX For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) by Nancy C. Muir (Paperback - 17 Jan 2014)
£12.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews