Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worthwhile Purchase, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Introducing Autodesk Maya 2014: Autodesk Official Press (Paperback)
Excellent resource for learning MAYA.
MAYA is a complex software and I needed a good reference source, something on paper I could read at my own pace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a Fantastic book !, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Introducing Autodesk Maya 2014: Autodesk Official Press (Paperback)
I think this book is amazing for beginners such as my self. I started using this book a few weeks ago in between my revision timetable and find it very easy to follow. I enjoy reading this book while i practice on maya i think it is great and i would recommend it to anyone who is wanting to start using maya.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for those beginning 3D modeling in Maya, 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Introducing Autodesk Maya 2014: Autodesk Official Press (Paperback)
This book is a great introduction to those who starting out in 3D modeling in Maya, it's an ideal introductory book for students.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Introducing Autodesk Maya 2014: Autodesk Official Press (Paperback)
great book.. easy to understand..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looking forward to getting this book, 24 Sept. 2013
By 
Mr. Thomas D. Smithard "Tom" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Introducing Autodesk Maya 2014: Autodesk Official Press (Paperback)
Hey guys I'm really excited about getting this book, I'm currently on a gaming course at a college called confetti, maya is a big part of this course can't wait to crack on with this :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Introducing Autodesk Maya 2014: Autodesk Official Press
Introducing Autodesk Maya 2014: Autodesk Official Press by Dariush Derakhshani (Paperback - 31 May 2013)
£27.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews