Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
If you are an occasional user but need to do quite complex plans, this book is really helpful from Work Breakdown Structures to tracking progress. Usable and well organised. I have found it very useful from day one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Brilliant book, sets out what I need to know in easy to follow steps. Top seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
This book is the second I have brought from the "dummies" range. The autocad was brilliant but I found this book contained a lot of reading about general project management and not as much on the program as I would have liked. It has helped me but I still feel I need to go on a course or get another book unfortunately
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
As always, these publications are relatively easy to use and point out how to go about matters in a logical way. Often 'removed' by other staff in the office. Grrrr.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Easy to follow guide to Microsoft Project, covers all of the basics to get you started irrespective of your level of experience with the software.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
This book is great for the experienced Project user and anyone getting started.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Fit for purpose, helped me, sort out my studies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Arrived on time and very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
My bible at work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Good bòok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)