Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Photo Shop Elements 11 Digital Edition ( I Pad)
This is the first digital illustrated book that I have purchased. Downloaded it to my I Pad. Exceeded my expectations easy to read and work along with when photo editing on my PC. The illustrations are easy to read although a little blurred. This does not infringe on the ease of using the "digital" book. Having a quick access to the book content makes it easy to...
Published 21 months ago by Sommeguy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars PSE 11
A useful book but more for the beginner than for an experienced user. It is well written and clear and well illustrated.
Published 18 months ago by Dr PFSK


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Photo Shop Elements 11 Digital Edition ( I Pad), 3 Dec 2012
By 
Sommeguy (Lancashire England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the first digital illustrated book that I have purchased. Downloaded it to my I Pad. Exceeded my expectations easy to read and work along with when photo editing on my PC. The illustrations are easy to read although a little blurred. This does not infringe on the ease of using the "digital" book. Having a quick access to the book content makes it easy to choose work packages. Owned the visual edition book before and have always been pleased with them and this is no exception. Down load the sample version to try out. I would not recommend the kindle version because the illustrations would only be in monochrome. Will work in colour mode on any tablet.
Cheers n all that as we say in Lancashire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for a beginner wanting fast tips, 18 April 2013
By 
Trev-R (Boston UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 Top 100 Simplified Tips & Tricks (Paperback)
This book is ideal for someone new to the software and wants easy shortcuts to get results quickly. Well laid out, clearly illustrated and simple to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars PSE 11, 16 Mar 2013
By 
Dr PFSK (Heredfordshire U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 Top 100 Simplified Tips & Tricks (Paperback)
A useful book but more for the beginner than for an experienced user. It is well written and clear and well illustrated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 Top 100 Simplified Tips & Tricks (Paperback)
I am a member of a camera club and have been giving advice to other members on the use of both Elements and adobe Photoshop. In order to help me further I chose this book and have not been disappointed. It has taught me a great deal more than I already knew and has become a valuable training aid. As a result, several members of the club have since bought their own copies of this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the Money, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 Top 100 Simplified Tips & Tricks (Paperback)
I find this book very useful when using Photoshop Elements, having pictures with tags that show what to look out for and which icons to select is a great help, their is not to much reading which I also like, very good, I would recomend it to anyone new to, or still in the process of learning Photoshop Elements 11.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 Top 100 Simplified Tips & Tricks (Paperback)
ordered and delivered perfect and what a great book for the photographer who really wants to learn how to use a camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Adobe Photoshop Elements 11, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 Top 100 Simplified Tips & Tricks (Paperback)
Reasonably useful book for learning some of the features of Photoshop Elements 11, but it doesn't go into the subject in any real depth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review of top 100 tips and tricks, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 Top 100 Simplified Tips & Tricks (Paperback)
probably the best book that I have ever read on elements 11 . everyone from complete novices to fairly experienced will get a lot from this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Photoshop Elements 11, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 Top 100 Simplified Tips & Tricks (Paperback)
Great book. plenty of short cuts and explanations.
Recommend to buy. Very well laid out, Very
easy to understand and plenty of hints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very simple to follow., 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 Top 100 Simplified Tips & Tricks (Paperback)
Easy to understand and the photo's make sure you are going in the right way when you edit a photograph.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Photoshop Elements 11 Top 100 Simplified Tips & Tricks
Photoshop Elements 11 Top 100 Simplified Tips & Tricks by Rob Sheppard (Paperback - 26 Oct 2012)
£14.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews