Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars De-mystifies Sage - which is no mean trick.
There are several things that make this a solid purchase for me. I liked the layout, lots of white space, de-cluttered appearance with nice images, icons, etc which speeds up reading and aids comprehension. I also liked the friendly, simple tone of the book, its as if the author is walking you through instruction personally, (makes the instruction easy to follow). Finally...
Published on 11 July 2012 by A. Bainbridge

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I've not read it from cover to cover yet so ...
I've not read it from cover to cover yet so maybe I need to but when I've looked up items it has not had the answers perhaps I am not a dummy after all and I needed a little bit more than this can offer?
Published 1 month ago by yummymummy666


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good book, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sage 50 Accounts For Dummies 2014 (Paperback)
this book is great for brushing up on sage or even for a complete novice, i found it vey useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sage 50 Accounts For Dummies 2014 (Paperback)
Just what I needed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Simple, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sage 50 Accounts For Dummies 2014 (Paperback)
There are a few tricks and tips which are useful, but not for the price of the book. Many of the details in the book can be read in the help file provided by Sage. Provided very little additional guidance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good helpful guide, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sage 50 Accounts For Dummies 2014 (Paperback)
Bought this s a guide to help me with Sage, found it very useful and informative, well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Missing pages, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sage 50 Accounts For Dummies 2014 (Paperback)
Had to return the book as there were a number of pages missing. Didn't re-order as I realised it wasn't what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Useful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sage 50 Accounts For Dummies 2014 (Paperback)
Thank
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sage 50 Accounts For Dummies 2014
Sage 50 Accounts For Dummies 2014 by Jane Kelly (Paperback - 4 April 2012)
£13.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews