Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laptops For Dummies (Paperback)
I found this book very helpful. I have a new laptop ( I am 85) so I grab this book every time I don't know what to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for beginners, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laptops For Dummies (Paperback)
Got this for my mum who has wanted to get to grips with her laptop for a while, she has found this guide both useful and funny. Very helpful book that has continued to help her with her I.T skills, highly recommended!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very handy, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laptops For Dummies (Paperback)
I enjoyed it very much still reading it , as I have now taken up computer classes so my book is very handy when I do forget how to do things very handy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as good as i hoped it would be ., 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laptops For Dummies (Paperback)
it does what it says on the tin , so as to speak , thanks easy to read ,and easy to understand ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First computer owned, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laptops For Dummies (Paperback)
Bought for my wife for her own laptop as she has never had a computer before. Excellent book for beginers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars had fun reading this book makes it easy to follow, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laptops For Dummies (Paperback)
iam a novice with a laptop. have found it very handy. he has a good sense of humour too thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful., 15 Mar 2013
By 
G. M. Newman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laptops For Dummies (Paperback)
I chose this because I just bought my first laptop. As always "Dummies" explain the inexplicable and make it all a lot less scary. Recommended. It's funny too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Laptops For Dummies
Laptops For Dummies by Dan Gookin (Paperback - 4 Dec 2012)
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews