Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
Chad Mureta knows what he is talking about. He is a master at developing iOS apps. Honest book from an honest guy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Useful and easy to read. I got a lot of useful tips and an inspiring story. I would recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
great product as described, great service, fast delivery. would recommend highly A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Did not learn alot from this, there are better resources available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
This is the book to read if you're starting an app business...there is probably 40% more than in any other book I have read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
For anyone looking to put a foot into the app business this is your book, it is motivating, informative and briefly takes you through the entire process. I am not saying by reading this book you will know everything you need to know however it’s a great starting point to find out what you need to research further and how to become a success.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I loved this book.

Very well thought out with everything explained in detail. Knowing that the author is writing from his own experiences and not just making this up as he goes helps to inspire the reader to do the same.

Having had some experience in web development I have made an app since reading this book (one week), but the book explains how to outsource the development by very affordable means.

Along with the four hour work week by Tim Ferriss this book has been life changing for me.
Thank you Chad and Tim.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Everything about Apps. It is must for everyone who wants to create an app. Very well written and full of advices.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)