Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2013
This seems like a lot of book for the money and though I haven't read through all of it, it looks packed with information set out in a helpful and well illustrated way. As a complete novice to online buying and selling I was looking for just such a book to guide me through the intricacies of eBay. Brilliant!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
This gives me the basic knowledge i require and as a 'Dummies' publication i have trust in it's idiot proof value
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Very good book BUT wish I had bought the UK version. I found this has really been written for the US market.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
This book is very informative and helped me to understand ebay better. I would highly recommend this book as it has such a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
These things go out of date so quickly. Perhaps it's the author who is american I think. Perhaps it's different in uk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I have just started useing E/Bay and needed a lot of easy infomation which i could absorb This is the book to have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Helps me understand ebay a great more than I did. Loaned to a friend and she was so impressed purchased one herself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Being one of the dummies, I found it very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Good reference book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)