Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Starting an eBay business for Dummies
This book seems to have all that is needed to help start up an eBay business - or sell better for those of us who don't actually need or want to run our own eBay business. Very clearly set out. Good value.
Published on 18 Aug 2011 by M. Leitch

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars limited data
more suited to the american market. just when you expect to be getting a book that is uinstructional, it is not any of this.
Published 11 months ago by tony jesus guillamon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Starting an eBay business for Dummies, 18 Aug 2011
By 
M. Leitch "Mo" (Lincs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starting an eBay Business For Dummies (Paperback)
This book seems to have all that is needed to help start up an eBay business - or sell better for those of us who don't actually need or want to run our own eBay business. Very clearly set out. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars limited data, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starting an eBay Business For Dummies (Paperback)
more suited to the american market. just when you expect to be getting a book that is uinstructional, it is not any of this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Start, 17 Jun 2013
This review is from: Starting an eBay Business For Dummies (Paperback)
I've not read the entire book yet, but most of the chapters are helpful for beginners id recommend as a start but you'll need additional books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant book, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have just started selling on Ebay and have found this book extremely useful. The chapters are well written and full of useful information. A must read for new sellers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a lot of good, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starting an eBay Business For Dummies (Paperback)
Not very good at all.According to the title starting an eBay business one would assume it showed you how to set up the business and an eBay account for selling. Instead of that it just tells you the obvious what to buy and where to sell it, I think of wasted my money again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Starting an eBay Business For Dummies
Starting an eBay Business For Dummies by Marsha Collier (Paperback - 1 April 2011)
12.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews