Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars64
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2015
It is a helpful and update my English.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Very useful for English teachers and students of advanced level. Very clear grammar explanations and good related activities. I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Excellent content, the best I ever read.
Easy to use, powerful, good methodology for learning.
Beautiful book, with solid pages, colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
this item has been receive properly; and It was in perfect conditions, so I recomended to buy it, because It really worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Very practical, with a lot of exercises. However sometimes the explanations aren't ver y clear. Anyway it worths the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Very good. My expectations were met as with any other Cambridge books. Great help for self-study and also for teaching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
I like it because it does not start from beginning like English grammar books do. It starts from a high level and if you need to remind something basic, it has a part for that as well. Really good exercises and cd.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
This book is very usefull for the exercises, but for me the grammar rules were not well explained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Great book for English learners. However, you still need to practice actively with real people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Arrived the next day - this is THE advanced grammar book: they're still the best - by far!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)