Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing it does work!
If you do stick to this there is no way you won't lose weight. I can't believe some people have said they lost nothing, if they did stick to what is in the book they can't have lost nothing. I lost a stone and a half in a month. Really pleased and still use some of the recipes now I love them so much and it's really made me think about how I eat, what I eat, and when I...
Published 4 months ago by Jelly Bean

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed
I specifically wrote to the author to ask certain things and she assured me that what i wanted was in the book, well it wasn't so it was useless to me, i know it's cheap but that's beside the point, i might aswell delete it from my kindle
Published 6 months ago by jayne Bassett


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing it does work!, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you do stick to this there is no way you won't lose weight. I can't believe some people have said they lost nothing, if they did stick to what is in the book they can't have lost nothing. I lost a stone and a half in a month. Really pleased and still use some of the recipes now I love them so much and it's really made me think about how I eat, what I eat, and when I eat. I haven't done as much exercise as she says but have become more active which I think helped. However, breath problems can be a bit of an issue when you are on your no carb days but gum helps!! I know that if I fall a bit doing the two weeks making sure I stick to the rules will totally work for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed, 8 Aug. 2014
I specifically wrote to the author to ask certain things and she assured me that what i wanted was in the book, well it wasn't so it was useless to me, i know it's cheap but that's beside the point, i might aswell delete it from my kindle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars If like me you have full time job, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you've got time to make all the recipes it could work for you. If like me you have full time job, that also includes working late on occasions...pointless. You won't have time available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars what a load of rubbish, title is completely contradictory ..., 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what a load of rubbish, title is completely contradictory to content, a book for folk with more time than sense!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quick and easy to prepare/plan/Cook, 30 Sept. 2014
By 
Mr. Jm Lord "Mickdenise27" (Bacup, Lancashire, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really tasty and healthy recipes. Quick and easy to prepare/plan/Cook. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish., 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Utter drivel. Glad I didn't actually spend money on it. One word to anyone considering this freebie. Don't.
You'll never get the time spent reading it back. Clearly it's written for 'busy' people with time on their hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FLAWLESS! DELIGHTED WITH MY PURCHASE - GR8 VALUE - PROMPT DELIVERY - 5 STAR!!, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Weeks in the Super Fast Lane: Super Fast Fat Loss for Super Busy People (Paperback)
FLAWLESS! DELIGHTED WITH MY PURCHASE - GR8 VALUE - PROMPT DELIVERY - 5 STAR!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 28 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Weeks in the Super Fast Lane: Super Fast Fat Loss for Super Busy People (Paperback)
No different to other dirt books
Disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not good at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2 Weeks in the Super Fast Lane: Super Fast Fat Loss for Super Busy People, 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Weeks in the Super Fast Lane: Super Fast Fat Loss for Super Busy People (Paperback)
good book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2 Weeks in the Super Fast Lane: Super Fast Fat Loss for Super Busy People
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews