Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars40
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2012
I bought this book after reading people feedback, disappointed, all the information in this book is basically every where any web or book that is about ielts. I didn't use it as this book is a dummy book for a children....
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
very useful, clear instructions, good tips. I will recommend it and I hope to pass Ielts for score of 8.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Its amazing book. You have to read this book slowly (part - part) and then you can start the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This book received a lot of good references and for this reason I decided to buy it because I was stuck at 6.5 . Unfortunately, it is a bit superficial particularly concerning the reading strategies and the listening ones. I reccomend it as an additional material , where the reader can find very good writing examples and some written speaking ones. I were the authour I would review the reading and listening chapters and maybe I would add a CD with interesting speaking mock exams.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2012
Oh i must say this book came in very handy to me.Work and studies are very hard hence this book helped me a lot.Guys those who aim for a good score please do take this book its quite useful and the simplest one i have ever read.I got 7.5 with this,combined with cambrigde ielts.This is a must have....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
Very happy with my transaction. I do not think it could have been smoother or simpler than that.
Now I can hit the book and start studying :)
THanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Did the job good reference guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
great book, good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Ok but not too good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
The book is useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)