Customer Reviews


123 Reviews
5 star:
 (109)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just amazing!
*Firstly i want to say i dont ever write reviews about anyting i am not 100% passionate about*
No matter what faith background you have or if you do not attach yourself to any faith this book is so relevent to anyone who has/is experiencing pain, disappointment, unfullfillment or feeling a spiritual void. it is the most reflective and unpretenious book I have ever...
Published on 14 Oct 2012 by SuzyWuzy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Heartwarming
Still reading this, so far so good, she does make sense but dont know if i would be able to stick go her advice for long
Published 7 months ago by GAZA


‹ Previous | 17 8 913 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Give your heart to the Rightful Owner!, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reclaim Your Heart (Paperback)
Yasmin's words connect the believer's heart to The One Who created it! The book helps one understand why the heart feels and thinks in the way it does and how to bring it into a state of coherence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant!, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reclaim Your Heart (Paperback)
I have thoroughly enjoyed this amazing book. The writer has a magical way of explaining simple facts which I probably knew before. She has given me a new perspective to life through her analogies and explanations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reclaim your heart, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reclaim Your Heart (Paperback)
A good book to read, it is a compilation of Yasmin Mogahed's articles in the internet.
People can totally relate to what she writes to personal events in ones life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 April 2013
This review is from: Reclaim Your Heart (Paperback)
Loved it as it completely changes the way you think in everyday life. Beautiful. I've lent it to all my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gets deep into your heart!, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reclaim Your Heart (Paperback)
This young lady is speaking to your heart..its like her hands are reaching deep into the vessels and veins and re-attaching them where they have been cut off due to the many stresses of life! You need to get this book to know what I mean....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Read, 26 Mar 2013
This review is from: Reclaim Your Heart (Paperback)
A book to bring one's focus back solely to Allah through thought-provoking stories and lessons. Written in an easy style, this self help book is a must for every household. Makes a fantastic gift too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing. Buy it!, 23 Mar 2013
For anyone going through hardship or just has a feeling of emptiness inside, read this. It'll help you understand life better. It did for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book!, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reclaim Your Heart (Paperback)
Alhumdhulillah an amazing writer and an amazing book. Listen to her lectured too on YouTube. Definitely my role model :) inshaallah
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good book, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reclaim Your Heart (Paperback)
Amazing book which tells you that everything happens for a reason, and Allah is the best planner.

mashaAllah sister Yasmin does it very well.

Buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reclaim Your Heart (Paperback)
Wonderfull collection of short stories, poems and essays. I would highly recommend this to anyone regardless of their spiritual affiliation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 913 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Reclaim Your Heart
Reclaim Your Heart by Yasmin Mogahed (Paperback - 9 Aug 2012)
£11.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews