Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2012
This book is a vulnerable account of training your spirit to 'see' in the Christian lifestyle of transformation. It is a great resource on hearing God more clearly, increasing in the prophetic and getting rid of faulty mindsets. I highly recommend Wendy's book for anyone wanting to go deeper in their faith.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I have loved reading this book although it's taken months due to the amount of challenging truths on every page. A truly inspired author.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I love the teaching within the book, you can re-read and even more out of it. its a book that we can learn something new every time we open the book. I love it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Its so good I bought another copy to give away. Everyone should take the time to read this book. Fanastic!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
This book is really speaking to me at this time. It isn't a long book so it won't overload you. But short enough to make you re-read it again and again to get the revelation from it, to start renewing your mind and practice living in the spirit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
This book is beautifully written and came at the most perfect season of my life for me to learn what a renewed mind really is and how to live like a true Kingdom Kid!!! God bless you Wendy!! 🙏🏾
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
the most helpful book I ever read!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
A very eye-opening book which has given me a fresh perspective on the spiritual realm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
I found this book to be refreshingly honest and practical. well worth rereading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Very insightful. Definitely worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)