Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Omg stunning
Wow please please please write more n more about the McCorninicks , love this series so so much!! Simon is such a hottie as Helen described him. Love anything magical mysterious n full of laughter and makes me giggle. So if your into this too you won't be disappointed. Enjoy!! Chatherine Bybee your awesome!!!
Published 5 months ago by Julie Fletcher

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars holds your interest
I like a book that makes me want to continue to read - sometimes longer than I should. Good though.
Published 13 months ago by Mrs. Margaret Mcginness


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Omg stunning, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow please please please write more n more about the McCorninicks , love this series so so much!! Simon is such a hottie as Helen described him. Love anything magical mysterious n full of laughter and makes me giggle. So if your into this too you won't be disappointed. Enjoy!! Chatherine Bybee your awesome!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super read., 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A real flight of imagination but compulsive reading - just had to know how it would all pan out for these people I feel like I know now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars interesting fantasy, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a love story with a sci fi twist, lovely believable characters, I wish I could write like Bybee, the whole series is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love this book, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highland Shifter (Paperback)
The fourth book of the series has a lot of romance, action and funny moments. Cannot wait to read book 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't say enough about this series they are excellent. Well written a bit of everything romance, sex, fighting and suspense what more do you need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highlands shifter, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have read all four book in this series I really enjoy them from start to finish think they room for one more book to see what lie ahead for Amber
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YAY, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this, especially after reading 'The MacCoinnich Time Travel Series'. I didn't think it could get better than that, but now I'm desperate for the next instalment in the saga!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely loved all four books. The characters were well thought out and the love the whole family felt for each other was as interesting to read about as was the love story between the two main characters in each book. Was disappointed when each story had to come to an end!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
can't get enough of Catherine Bybee I read caall her books straight off Just cant wait for the new ones to come out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars holds your interest, 16 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. Margaret Mcginness (Northampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like a book that makes me want to continue to read - sometimes longer than I should. Good though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb61c9a08)

This product

Highland Shifter
Highland Shifter by Catherine Bybee (Paperback - 10 Feb 2012)
7.13
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews