Customer Reviews


9 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must-read by all Bible believers., 8 Sept. 2012
By 
Mrs. P.G. (London, England) - See all my reviews
This is an excellent book very well written. I must however say that the various photos, tables and graphs mentioned throughout the book are not displayed, and this may be due to formating? Nevertheless, I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic! A book for these days, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great writers who help us to have a greater awareness of our days. Highly recommended for anyone who is trying to make sense of world events.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very thought provoking and biblical. A well written book. An excellent read for those interested in end times prophecy and the Middle East.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For all who wish to understand the times..., 8 Nov. 2012
By 
C. W. Blackburn (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is written by 18 authors, each of whom have contributed a chapter on their area of expertise. Every chapter is well written, referenced and easy to understand. Very thought provoking and dispels confusion on many aspects of eschatology.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good and informative - I love to read and listen ..., 24 May 2015
By 
Joanne M. Robinson "abbaschild" (Cornwall, Engand) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Departure: God's Next Catastrophic Intervention Into Earth's History (Paperback)
Good and informative - I love to read and listen to Chuck Missler - such a deep man of faith and understanding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 20 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Departure: God's Next Catastrophic Intervention Into Earth's History (Paperback)
Very informative and interesting. A book for these days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Departure: God's Next Catastrophic Intervention Into Earth's History (Paperback)
An important book for the times we live in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is well written and thought provoking featuring many different authors all with the same conclusion. JESUS is returning soon. Are you ready?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING INSIGHT!, 3 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Departure: God's Next Catastrophic Intervention Into Earth's History (Paperback)
This is such an eye opener
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Departure: God's Next Catastrophic Intervention Into Earth's History
£11.01
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews