Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2011
This student workbook is great at testing your knowledge of the body. Each page includes the page number in the Trail Guide to the Body book that the tests refer to. Answers are included at the end of the book so it's not essential to own both books, however, I would recommend you have both books, especially as the main book comes with a DVD.

Both books are brilliant and I wish they had been around 10 years ago when I was studying at college.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
easy to read nice size and easy to remember the content, great group of books and cards, helped memorize all that i needed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
If you are studying Anatomy and Physiology, or maybe just muscles this is a fabulous, comprehensive book. The pictures are really clear and certainly assisted my ne'er standing of the subject matter
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Good revision aid - but You will benefit from having the" trail guide to the body a hands on guide to locating muscles and more" book to go with this. As the two books complement each other.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Used this book on my massage course and its totally valuable as a learning tool, if you only get one book for a course its this one:)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
This workbook is great, the beginning few pages aren't brilliant and mainly just ask you to repeat what the book says but the rest is good.

You definitely need the trail guide to the body book to go with it!

Great for revision!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Great book that can be used in conjunction very well with the flashcards, but if you are going to buy a book, the main "Trail Guide to the Body" is by far the most intuitive to have as a student.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
It is great for making you use the TGB manual to its full potential, to answer questions. Good if you know you could do with a bit of direction with the learning. Or if Anatomy is very new to you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
This book is amazing. It has everything an anatomy studying person would need. Fully described and illustrated for reference throughout my massage career. Its a book for reference and life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
What a fantastic book and the DVD is great too!
No-one studying the body should be without this phenomenally well-illustrated book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)