Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thought provoking soul poetry...real heart
In my moments where I am in a quiet place, I read a peice of poetry from here. Following my yoga exercise at home, I will pick another. And on different days I will pick this up and read another. Full of wisdom, and written by many true spiritual teachers, Lightweight, easy to fit into my handbag, for when I need to bring myself back from any difficult situations, I...
Published 15 months ago by Roisin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
not as good as I thought
Published 15 days ago by LYNNE BRUNT


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thought provoking soul poetry...real heart, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul to Soul: Poems, Prayers and Stories to End a Yoga Class (Paperback)
In my moments where I am in a quiet place, I read a peice of poetry from here. Following my yoga exercise at home, I will pick another. And on different days I will pick this up and read another. Full of wisdom, and written by many true spiritual teachers, Lightweight, easy to fit into my handbag, for when I need to bring myself back from any difficult situations, I read an extract from here. A little book of treasure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul to Soul: Poems, Prayers and Stories to End a Yoga Class (Paperback)
not as good as I thought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not Great, 21 May 2014
By 
C. L. Challis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul to Soul: Poems, Prayers and Stories to End a Yoga Class (Paperback)
A couple of nice passages and poems but you can find better just by googling. Better still just buy the Gita and the yoga sutras and dig out some inspirational lines for yourself, my copy is going straight back up for sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sweet, loving and perfect for the end of the class!!!!!!!!, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul to Soul: Poems, Prayers and Stories to End a Yoga Class (Paperback)
sweet, loving and perfect for the end of the class!!!!!!!! beautiful stories, real emotions and things to "wake up"!
words that speaks to your heart!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars To return, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul to Soul: Poems, Prayers and Stories to End a Yoga Class (Paperback)
to return as mostly poems by author that are not as generic as hoped. The odd poem from other authors very well know, nothing new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Soul to Soul: Poems, Prayers and Stories to End a Yoga Class
Soul to Soul: Poems, Prayers and Stories to End a Yoga Class by John Mundahl (Paperback - 2 Feb 2010)
10.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews