Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feel better while you sleep!
I love the upbeat "Speakmans" new CD. Put it on, close your eyes and relax. Niks voice will put you to sleep and when you awake, feel totally refreshed however, something is happening and after only a week of listening to the CD every day. I feel I have been "Speakmaned"
You dont have to do anything but relax and you deserve an hour a day just for you, so enjoy and...
Published on 26 July 2008 by D Inverarity

versus
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don t waste your money
what a costly load of rubbish. Don t waste your money
Published 4 months ago by molly the collie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feel better while you sleep!, 26 July 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Key to Becoming the Best Ever You! (Audio CD)
I love the upbeat "Speakmans" new CD. Put it on, close your eyes and relax. Niks voice will put you to sleep and when you awake, feel totally refreshed however, something is happening and after only a week of listening to the CD every day. I feel I have been "Speakmaned"
You dont have to do anything but relax and you deserve an hour a day just for you, so enjoy and prosper in many ways with this amazing tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, 6 Sep 2008
This review is from: Your Key to Becoming the Best Ever You! (Audio CD)
Give this a try. I am a practicing hypnotherapist and know that this cd contains all the input possible which makes it very powerful. Niks soothing voice gives solid suggestions whilst eva bounces out positivity. I have come to work in Qatar and guess what I have brought with me for my personal use. Both the book and the cd are a must. Linda mclaughlin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TRANSFORM YOU LIFE AND BUY IT NOW!, 20 Oct 2008
By 
Joanne Ralphs "Joanne Sparrow" (Dalyan, Turkey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Your Key to Becoming the Best Ever You! (Audio CD)
I listen to this CD every day if possible and I feel fantastic! I converted it to MP3 format so that I could listen to it anywhere - on the beach, when travelling, or having an afternoon siesta. Absolutely Fanastic!

Well done Nik & Eva, you are an awesome couple - my inspirational role models and I am telling everyone about you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get Speakmaned, 27 Sep 2008
By 
J. C. Berry "inspiration" (Littleborough) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Your Key to Becoming the Best Ever You! (Audio CD)
Been listening to the CD as recommended and already feel something is changing. I have also read the book. Both items are great if you need to get momentum in your life.
Thanks to the Speakmans i have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 26 May 2009
By 
Carol R (Bathgate, Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Your Key to Becoming the Best Ever You! (Audio CD)
This CD is a must buy. Nik's voice is amazing.....puts me to sleep everytime yet I wake up feeling great, totaly invigorated and ready for anything. This DVD, together with their book is FANTASTIC and both are worth every single penny. I've ordered their new DVD and am counting the hours until it arrives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Key to Becoming the Best Ever You! (Audio CD)
Excellent product! The Speakmans using Complete Mind Therapy (similar to hypnotherapy) to help you become what you want!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab cd, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Key to Becoming the Best Ever You! (Audio CD)
Nic and Eva are so good in the way they put things across,I will buy any future products they bring out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent book and I've found it very useful in some ..., 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Key to Becoming the Best Ever You! (Audio CD)
An excellent book and I've found it very useful in some areas. I'm trying to be more positive, and this book has helped to lay some ghost to rest and not to keep feeling guilty and punishing myself for past actions in my life. Would recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars interesting, 18 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Key to Becoming the Best Ever You! (Audio CD)
a christmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Key to Becoming the Best Ever You! (Audio CD)
yes I enjoyed it though it was not what I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Your Key to Becoming the Best Ever You!
Your Key to Becoming the Best Ever You! by Nik & Eva Speakman (Audio CD - 13 Aug 2008)
Used & New from: £29.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews