Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2014
It is a simple but colourful book and a lovely introduction tothe rain forest. It was a great touch having the recipe at the end although I had to swat up on American measurements.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I love the book it was delivered quickly and I used it lots with my class to read find out things and we enjoyed the cookery recipe thank you
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Beautifully illustrated colourful book, a lovely way to learn about the Rainforest. Arrived promptly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Super book glad I purchased it. Children loved joining in with the verse and remembering the list.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
A wonderful book which was perfect literature for my classes Rainforest theme.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2012
My class loved this book - utterly beautiful. Well written and very evocative. Great book to read aloud and to display to your class.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
A beautiful book with a poignant message!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
beautifully illustrated, arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
good classroom resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
excellent story
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse