Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is the greatest dot to dot book in the world
I bought this for my grandson who has autism; he loves dot to dot books but was finding my usual offerings too 'easy'. He loved this book and it kept him occupied in his spare time for a couple of months. It was even preferred to watching DVDs! The title of this review is his verdict. I shall be getting the next in the series.
Published on 18 Jan 2010 by J. Secluna Thomas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Should have an age group
I bought this for my 5 year old Grandson but it is clearly too old for him. My 38 year old Daughter liked it though
Published 9 months ago by wrinkley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is the greatest dot to dot book in the world, 18 Jan 2010
By 
J. Secluna Thomas (S. Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Greatest Dot-To-Dot Book in the World: Book 3 (Paperback)
I bought this for my grandson who has autism; he loves dot to dot books but was finding my usual offerings too 'easy'. He loved this book and it kept him occupied in his spare time for a couple of months. It was even preferred to watching DVDs! The title of this review is his verdict. I shall be getting the next in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 29 Jan 2009
By 
KP (Northants, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Greatest Dot-To-Dot Book in the World: Book 3 (Paperback)
I have bought this for both my daughter and nephews (9, 10, and 11years) and it was a bit hit with all three. The puzzles go up into the hundreds and the pictures revealed right at the end were very good. Money well spent and have now bought more in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book for all ages, 3 Jun 2011
This review is from: The Greatest Dot-To-Dot Book in the World: Book 3 (Paperback)
this series of books are great . The paper quality is good and thick.
My 4 year old loves dot to dots and although challenging, with a little help was able to plough through the book. Since buying books 1 and 3 we have now ordered 2 and 4. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for teenagers, 5 Jan 2010
By 
J. CAIN "merlin 44" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Greatest Dot-To-Dot Book in the World: Book 3 (Paperback)
This book was the hit of Christmas! I have 3 teenage children and each one spent many a quiet half hour over Christmas joining the dots. It was lovely to see them so immersed and they all said how it reminded them of their earlier childhood. This is not a simple child's dot to dot but involves concentration and patience. A great thing to pick up between exam revision sessions too! Just in the process of ordering another from the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps you enthralled, 17 Mar 2014
By 
H. Franklin "helefra" (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Dot-To-Dot Book in the World: Book 3 (Paperback)
With many puzzles and using your brain making sure you don't make mistakes - these are not your average dot to dot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 5 Feb 2014
By 
M. Neale - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Dot-To-Dot Book in the World: Book 3 (Paperback)
I chose the rating for these books because the content is great, i bought these for my dad for Christmas and he hasn't put them down.

I would recommend these to anyone who loves puzzle books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Should have an age group, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Dot-To-Dot Book in the World: Book 3 (Paperback)
I bought this for my 5 year old Grandson but it is clearly too old for him. My 38 year old Daughter liked it though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Dot-To-Dot Book in the World: Book 3 (Paperback)
Excellent great my wife really likes the challenge of these books, keeps her happy for hours at a time, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Dot-To-Dot Book in the World: Book 3 (Paperback)
i bought this for my 16 year old son who was laid up after an operation, he thoroughly enjoyed it and kept him from getting bored !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow!, 8 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Dot-To-Dot Book in the World: Book 3 (Paperback)
my 8 year old LOVES these books! Buy the whole set... they are hours of challenge and fun! My son can't wait for book 9 to be published
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Greatest Dot-To-Dot Book in the World: Book 3
The Greatest Dot-To-Dot Book in the World: Book 3 by David Kalvitis (Paperback - 1 Aug 2002)
£4.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews