Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2011
Thank you Amazon, these cards are so beautiful! They are so inspiring, so glad I purchased them. I will look out for similar, especially when a good price!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2012
These cards are so beautiful and enticing, the messages and paintings make you really connect to the core sourse of yourself. I have a lot of oracle cards, but these have instantly become my favourite, you can feel the energy from them the moment you touch the box and take them out. The messages are wonderfully written and really explain to you what the present moment is all about and where you're heading. Amazing job, well done to Toni.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
They are absolutely brilliant and assertive cards. Each card has an amazing picture that helps to interpretation of the cards without reading the book guide. I have both product the apps for my IPhone and the hardcopy cards. Love it!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Great Cards.
Very well made cards , The graphics are very bright and vigorous the cards themselves are easy to handle but then i have a medium size hand.
Would recommend this set of cards.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Beautiful and amazing accuracy day to day.my good friend sent them as a gift and I use them everyday and I much appreciate her kindness and her wisdom much blessings ani pema xxxxx
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
All his cards are wonderful so spot on when you pull one and they are very gentle too. The colours and the paintings are very good too.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
The cards are great I really like them, lovely drawings nice butterflies on the back, they are very clear and easy to understand
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Finally a set of cards that I can relate too they are so accurate. Def recommend them🌺
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Plain and simple to chill with , easy read and meaningful
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Delighted with my purchase.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.