Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
This maintains its high quality of presentation year after year. Disappointingly this year for the first time I had to pay full price when in previous years it has been listed on Amazon at a few pound lower than the cover price. Other than that I have no complaints.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
The most amazing thing about this look back on the 2013 F1 season is that it shouldn't exist according to motor sport magazine's review of the superior Autocourse. Haynes published the first 9 versions but stopped all books bar the famous manuals. I thought that was it and haven't seen it on sale anywhere. Pithy and more accessible than Autocourse it lacks the photographic quality of its older rival and has no information on the feeder formula that give insights into the careers of rising stars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I have bought each of these reviews since 2009, all of them are very well put together and all are a good read to reflect on the season, would definitely recommend to any F1 fan.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
information contained in the book could be found in magazines and from t'internet. Similarly, pictures covering the subject and of similarly quality can be found elsewhere. The book is a quality publication with excellent reproduction, presentation and reliable reference material and statistics.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Every year's review gets better & better. 2013 was a brilliant year's racing and this book proves how good the reporting was. However, for a hard back, it is still expensive at FULL PRICE! But the quality is there. Will buy it every year.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
It's because it's the best book out there. And I always buy this book since it has been around on the market.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I have collected these (among previous publishers) for the last 13 years. Wouldn't miss and forms an archive of everything you need to look back on including computer read outs etc etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Very good, even better than the last edition, very high quality pictures and unique perspective of each race of the 2013 season. Keep it up guys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
The arrived on time and in good condition and having started to read it it is proving to be a good read, I would reccemd it to any F1 fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I buy this for my wife every year she loves F1 and it makes a good Christmas present for her.
Panicked when original was cancelled but then saw this one which still arrived before Xmas.
Very good work
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)