Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Formula One Season Review 2013 (Hardcover)
This maintains its high quality of presentation year after year. Disappointingly this year for the first time I had to pay full price when in previous years it has been listed on Amazon at a few pound lower than the cover price. Other than that I have no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Autocourse, 4 Mar. 2014
By 
P. N. I. Jeffrey "Paul Jeffrey" (Solihull, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Formula One Season Review 2013 (Hardcover)
The most amazing thing about this look back on the 2013 F1 season is that it shouldn't exist according to motor sport magazine's review of the superior Autocourse. Haynes published the first 9 versions but stopped all books bar the famous manuals. I thought that was it and haven't seen it on sale anywhere. Pithy and more accessible than Autocourse it lacks the photographic quality of its older rival and has no information on the feeder formula that give insights into the careers of rising stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars F1 2013 season review, 22 Jan. 2014
By 
D. Robinson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Formula One Season Review 2013 (Hardcover)
I have bought each of these reviews since 2009, all of them are very well put together and all are a good read to reflect on the season, would definitely recommend to any F1 fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars some quality but expensive, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Formula One Season Review 2013 (Hardcover)
information contained in the book could be found in magazines and from t'internet. Similarly, pictures covering the subject and of similarly quality can be found elsewhere. The book is a quality publication with excellent reproduction, presentation and reliable reference material and statistics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Fantastic Review, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Formula One Season Review 2013 (Hardcover)
Every year's review gets better & better. 2013 was a brilliant year's racing and this book proves how good the reporting was. However, for a hard back, it is still expensive at FULL PRICE! But the quality is there. Will buy it every year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Feb. 2014
By 
Mr. R. N. Williams "rickw35" (worthing, w sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Formula One Season Review 2013 (Hardcover)
It's because it's the best book out there. And I always buy this book since it has been around on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So many good reports and photos, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Formula One Season Review 2013 (Hardcover)
I have collected these (among previous publishers) for the last 13 years. Wouldn't miss and forms an archive of everything you need to look back on including computer read outs etc etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Formula One Season Review 2013 (Hardcover)
Very good, even better than the last edition, very high quality pictures and unique perspective of each race of the 2013 season. Keep it up guys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FI Review Book, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Formula One Season Review 2013 (Hardcover)
The arrived on time and in good condition and having started to read it it is proving to be a good read, I would reccemd it to any F1 fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Formula One Season Review 2013 (Hardcover)
I buy this for my wife every year she loves F1 and it makes a good Christmas present for her.
Panicked when original was cancelled but then saw this one which still arrived before Xmas.
Very good work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Official Formula One Season Review 2013
Official Formula One Season Review 2013 by F1 Racing Group (Hardcover - 2 Dec. 2013)
Used & New from: £25.14
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews