Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Spirit nudges, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A heartfelt set of stories which broadens your mind and strengthens your faith recognising that we are not alone. The book is easy to read as it flows beautifully. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it and cant wait for the next book Michelle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 8 Sep 2013
Just finished reading this book. What an amazing read !! Once I'd started I just couldn't put it down. A wonderful lady with an amazing gift. Hope you're writing a sequel Michelle !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Informative, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found that Michelle put a lot of her heart into the book. It was was full of interesting information and will be a good tool for those who are on a spiritual pathway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars written by an angel !, 29 Aug 2013
beautiful book written by a beautiful lady!

Enthralling read written with honesty, compassion and humour.

Looking forward to many more of your published life experience's xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars insightful and a good read, 28 Aug 2013
Really enjoyed this book. Couldn't put it down and it left me wanting to read more about the spirit world. Written beautifully with humour and grace. Just one question.... when's book no. 2 coming out?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sometimes things find you., 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I seemed to come across this book and felt compelled to read it.I'm glad I did this made a lot of sense to me and helped me understand somethings which are happening in my life. Thank you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nothing Scary here- just beautiful warm experiences by this wonderful author., 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is a beautiful introduction into the Spirit world. After meeting Michele at one of her great Seminars I was keen to read her second book based on real- life experiences with the Spirit world: Written in a warm-hearted manner, this book a very enjoyable read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 13 Sep 2013
I can sum this book up in just one word and that is AMAZING!!! I couldn't put this book down. Have me goosebumps reading the while book!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth reading, 24 Jun 2014
By 
Ms. J. Silver - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Spirit Nudges: Proof That Spirit Is Never Far Away (Paperback)
Once I picked this book up I couldn't put it down and found Michelle's journey fascinating. It's written from the heart with love. Such wonderful empowering stories and well worth reading xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was on twitter and came across a link to this book. I was curious to say the least. I have not read a book in over a year. I downloaded this book onto my iPad kindle this afternoon and I finished reading it the same day. This book was an amazing read. I would strongly recommend this book to anyone who sees spirits as that is the core context of the book. It is lovely to read about someone's spiritual journey and hear so many stories, it is a truly inspiring book too. I found it very easy to read and was clearly written from the heart and speaks great volume. The writer is clearly very down to earth and writes in such a way it is easy to understand. I learned a lot from this book. Thankyou, I feel like you have helped me a lot and have contributed to my journey. I have highlighted things that will help me too. I would also like to say the price of this book on kindle was a good price and after reading it I would have paid more. Can't wait to read more of this authors work in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spirit Nudges: Proof That Spirit Is Never Far Away
Spirit Nudges: Proof That Spirit Is Never Far Away by Mrs Michelle Rathore (Paperback - 10 Oct 2013)
7.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews