Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2013
Bought the whole series of these books (F451, F452 and F453) Indescribably helpful! Detailed course content, not a section of the specification has been missed! perfect revision notes mixed with practice questions and model answers all in one place. just what i needed. Thanks so much
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
The revision books are good for students. Gives exam style questions. Thought it would cover more of the topics itself. Will prepare students well for the exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
A good solid textbook that covers all the ground needed.This is a relatively new course and this has helped my son come to terms with a challenging course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
this is an excellent revision guide which has been written clearly and concisely with useful hints and tips and goods examples. I recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
It's pretty much just the past mark schemes copied and pasted into a book sorted by topics, I expected something a little easier to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I teach this A-level and have found the book to be an extremely useful tool for myself and my students.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Excellent book with loads of exam questions. Covers everything in spec
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Good service, good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
did the job, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)