Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
This is such an unusual book - great for collectors of David Bowie memorabilia! My daughter loves it - its so unusual and different, with pages of costumes he has worn and (if you wanted to) paper doll of Bowie to dress!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Love this product!!!! Got it for my sister in law who's a die hard bowie fan!! Was great quality and a very cool and unusual gift idea :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
This product is as expected, it is fun to view all the outfits and put together! It's very close to the detail of what Bower has worn!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great present that I used as part of a secret santa gift! The recipient couldn't stop laughing! Definitely a must for any bowie fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Bought as a novelty present for my mother in law who is a David Bowie fan and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Had to have this. Made my brother laugh as my name is mel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Bought as a present. Recipient was very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
The product itself was great but I had paid extra for expedited and it arrived 2 days later than it had predicted without any ability I track the product. So the deduction is for delivery inconvenience, otherwise would have 5 stars as the recipient (an avid Bowie lover) thought it was amazing!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I bought this as a small gift for my boyfriend who is a Bowie fan and he loved it, such a novel gift!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Not as good as I had expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)