Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars15
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
8
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2012
i learned so much from this book and it gives you so much ideas on how to create games and make lesson fun and enjoyable i used many of the games in my class.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I bought this book for my son who is working in Thailand as an EFL Teacher, so his feedback is that he has found this book very useful when preparing his lesson plans, and a lot of the games and activities can be adapted to meet the mixed abilities of the different groups he is teaching, or adjusted to fit in with the different themes he has been asked to teach.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
the book was what I had expected,perhaps I thought it would be bigger but there are a lot of ideas to use with classes of italian children learning english
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2011
I am an EFL teacher and found this book very useful because it has a lot of games, many of which we already know but it's always handy. Activities structured by level.
Would recommend it!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Very good book but more appropriate for young students - but some good ideas and I have adapted some of the games
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Very good book : ) I am a teacher and i use it with my class. I love it and so do they :D
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Not really suitable for small groups, ok if you have a class. Wanted something productive for only four 6-7 year olds, so didn't find this useful. Feel like sending it back and getting my money back
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Extensive and well researched. Good examples and excercises that can be used with students with guarantee results. Fun and educational
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
It is always great to find new books and new activities...just when one starts to run out of ideas. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
I like it and it is good when teaching young adults and be adaptable for Adult learners. Great to revise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)