Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Useful and up to date, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The London Coffee Guide 2013 (Paperback)
I bought this for an expat Australian friend who was missing decent coffee in London. She loves it. 'Nuff said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice little book......., 3 Dec 2013
By 
C. Vokins "Bird76" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The London Coffee Guide 2013 (Paperback)
Love keeping this in my bag, so when I fancy a coffee, I can see what's in the area. Didn't realise so many near where I live! Would recommend for all coffee lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent & up to date guide, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The London Coffee Guide 2013 (Paperback)
Really great little book. I gave this to my boyfriend and we have gone to try out our favourite places already.tells you whether the places have wifi and toilets and sofas to hang out on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Coffee Guide, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The London Coffee Guide 2013 (Paperback)
Whether you're interested in coffee shops from a business point of view or just for finding good places to visit, this is an excellent guide, packed with useful information
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love coffee and love London, 26 July 2013
By 
h (Barnes, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The London Coffee Guide 2013 (Paperback)
two of my favourite things that I adore living in London! london coffee guide is THE book for coffee fiends. It's accurate, new and has the best reviews for the best coffee in London.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The London Coffee Guide 2013 (Paperback)
Love having this book and trying all the places. they also have a website though which you can sign up for free and has a coffee map etc so if you don't want a hard copy that would be the way to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I live in London and enjoy this book- If you are visiting- buy it !, 20 Aug 2013
By 
Claudia Moir (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The London Coffee Guide 2013 (Paperback)
I dont think it is quite up to its NYC version yet but definitely getting there. I have used this book extensively and apart from leading you to some wonderful coffee shops, it also takes you out of the way a bit to find them so you find great new areas of London to explore too. I love this book and will definitely buy any up dates- note you can also get an app linked to this guide
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The London Coffee Guide 2013
The London Coffee Guide 2013 by Allegra Strategies (Paperback - 1 April 2013)
£9.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews