Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Making Money Online - There is hope!
I purchased 'From Newbie to Millionaire' having come across it
in my search results. I was about to go on holiday at the time
and thought it would be a good choice to bring with me. I have
to say that I didn't make the wrong decision.

Initially I just read different chapters that took my fancy and
then settled down and started from the...
Published on 11 Aug. 2012 by Walter

versus
25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great read, but......
For some reason it seems that many online marketing books are, to say the least, overhyped. Although I agree with many of the reviews to date, that this book is crammed with great advice and tips for would be affiliates, it is also fair to say that there are some errors. For example the section on Page Rank contained some fundamental errors in regards to the flow of Page...
Published on 12 Nov. 2011 by ramsuk


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Book!!!, 8 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Make Money Online. Work From Home. From Newbie To Millionaire. An Internet Marketing Success System Explained in Easy Steps by Self Made Millionaire. Affiliate Marketing Covered. (Paperback)
The Author Christine Clayfield knows her stuff, what an amazing book. This is a MUST buy if you want to start marketing on the internet. With great illustrations and step by step guide to everything you possibly need to know. Great for beginners a complete A-Z on how to make millions on the internet,If you want to be successful buy this book! This book gets 10 out of 10 for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book - I have some other tips also..., 1 Sept. 2014
By 
This review is from: Make Money Online. Work From Home. From Newbie To Millionaire. An Internet Marketing Success System Explained in Easy Steps by Self Made Millionaire. Affiliate Marketing Covered. (Paperback)
Great Book. Really enjoyed this. There is another great book also by Jon Reed called "Get up to Speed with Online Marketing". Definitely also worth a read. Also if you are serious about making money online then you should check out www.nomorework4u.com. It is a UK site so no jargon just good resources for getting started with an online business. Hope this helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars At Last An Easy To Read Make Money Online Book...., 6 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online. Work From Home. From Newbie To Millionaire. An Internet Marketing Success System Explained in Easy Steps by Self Made Millionaire. Affiliate Marketing Covered. (Paperback)
Bought this book a few weeks ago and have been reading it none stop and even worn out my fluorescent pen as so many good ideas.
This book really does teach you the A-Z of how to make money on the internet and work for yourself!!
It has inspired me to really take action and follow the books system.... Definatly recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another fantastic book from Christine., 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online. Work From Home. From Newbie To Millionaire. An Internet Marketing Success System Explained in Easy Steps by Self Made Millionaire. Affiliate Marketing Covered. (Paperback)
I purchased this book some time ago now and have taken a while to post my review.

This is an incredible learning resource and one that I come back to time and time again. It's well-written and easy to understand. It's not cheap, but you get what you pay for. Buy it! You'll be pleased you did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An absolute MUST for any Affiliate marketing hopeful., 16 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Make Money Online. Work From Home. From Newbie To Millionaire. An Internet Marketing Success System Explained in Easy Steps by Self Made Millionaire. Affiliate Marketing Covered. (Paperback)
I bought this book as a follow up to Get Out While You Can - Escape The Rat Race. The book explains the terminology and fundamentals of Internet marketing before unleashing the exact method used to create huge amount of money through affiliate marketing and product creation. The book highlights various methods of making money online whether you have a web site or not. If you are interested in Making money online or Internet marketing then this is a MUST! I couldn't put it down and read the lot over the course of a weekend. Was also happy to see that it also backed up the info in Get Out While You Can - Escape The Rat Race.

The only disappointment was to find out there is an electronic version of the book. I would have preferred the electronic version as the content contains tons of links so would have made it easier to bookmark sites, flick between sample pages and viewing of online videos. Although slightly more expensive would have been the better choice.

Electronic version can be found here! just copy and paste the link below!
[...]

Thanks to this book i've started my own affiliate adventure which can be viewed by all at [...]
5 star read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AN INTERESTING LEARNING CURVE, 24 Aug. 2011
By 
Mr. A. Youens - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online. Work From Home. From Newbie To Millionaire. An Internet Marketing Success System Explained in Easy Steps by Self Made Millionaire. Affiliate Marketing Covered. (Paperback)
Although Amazon said a 3 week wait, it actually arrived after a week. Very easy to read, the author sets out a method whereby with some work, you can make money through affiliate marketing and other methods on the internet. The book is thorough, and although I am not a computer geek, I undertsood almost everything that is covererd. She makes no bones that it is persistance and hard work that will lead to success but her method is very thorough and practical and is born out by the numerous screen shots of accounts etc, testifying to her success. I would recommend this book to anyone who has an interest in making money from marketing and computers or who has thought of starting a company or website that is internet based. Read it in sections and over a period of time, and with hard work it will pay back the cost of the book in no time. There are many books out there which purport to tell you how to make a fortune overnight on the internet; they lie! This book is written after long hours of experience and pulls no punched on the pathway to take. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You MUST !!! Buy this Book - It's going to make me Rich !!, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online. Work From Home. From Newbie To Millionaire. An Internet Marketing Success System Explained in Easy Steps by Self Made Millionaire. Affiliate Marketing Covered. (Paperback)
What a great book, well written with stacks of the best information out there. It's an expensive book but well worth the investment. I've bought cheaper books which were very bad. The information in it will make you rich, I'm very glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars From Newbie to Millionaire, 26 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online. Work From Home. From Newbie To Millionaire. An Internet Marketing Success System Explained in Easy Steps by Self Made Millionaire. Affiliate Marketing Covered. (Paperback)
This book contains over 500 pages of excellent information for a person starting out, or for anyone who is short on experience in Internet Marketing. It gets right to the core of the subject and deals with each part in a very thorough way.It also dispells the myth of being a millionaire overnight and puts forward, what I feel is the truth, that there is no substitute for hard work if you want to succeed.
My only regret is that I did not find this book earlier, if I had, I would be a lot further forward with my efforts in this strange world of 'Internet Marketing.'
Well done Christine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As a newbie to internet marketing, I love this book., 15 Jun. 2012
This review is from: Make Money Online. Work From Home. From Newbie To Millionaire. An Internet Marketing Success System Explained in Easy Steps by Self Made Millionaire. Affiliate Marketing Covered. (Paperback)
I have been looking for guidance regarding making money online. This book has me given all the tools I need and require to get started. It gives me step by step guide in particular if you are beginner to internet marketing, which has been fully explained. In addition, looking after your health whilst working online.

Great stuff Christine, well done! Can't wait for your next book on how to start writing your book?

Janet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for newbies, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online. Work From Home. From Newbie To Millionaire. An Internet Marketing Success System Explained in Easy Steps by Self Made Millionaire. Affiliate Marketing Covered. (Paperback)
Very informative not boring met my expectations.
Looking for future publications from the author, hoping for coaching or mentoring. Really that was that good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews