Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the rainbow diet, 3 Jan 2012
This review is from: The Rainbow Diet (Paperback)
Thank you for the quick postage and great service. The rainbow diet by Chris Woolens is a great read for someone who has just been diagnosed with cancer. And even someone who just wants to live a healthier lifestyle and try to prevent ever getting cancer. The Rainbow Diet will be my cancer bible as i try to get over this disease. I wish i had of read it years ago. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 29 Mar 2011
This review is from: The Rainbow Diet (Paperback)
This is the best book I've read in a very long time. I've learnt a lot about good nutrition and I can honestly say it's changed my life- and my family's in that sense. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and informative, 26 July 2012
By 
Magsw "magsw" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Rainbow Diet (Paperback)
So glad I bought this excellent book. I've learnt such a lot about nutrition. Even if you buy it for that reason alone , you won't be disapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential reading, 8 Jun 2011
By 
A. Wright (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Rainbow Diet (Paperback)
In my opinion this should be by the side of every adults bedside. Major player in trying to keep, or be, healthy.
Bit scary in some parts but so important to be educated in your own health.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diet and lifestyle guidance when dealing with cancer, 26 May 2012
By 
J. Willmott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rainbow Diet (Paperback)
I have found this book to be really helpful and well written. The messages are easy to understand without too much of the technical or scientific background as to the reasons why some of our foods are not so good for the cancer patient. It has helped me cope with a diagnosis of breast cancer and to change my diet and ultimately my well being.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very well worth a read, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rainbow Diet (Paperback)
I reckon there'd be very few people sick in the world if we could all stick to this diet. The book lists all the various fruits and vegetables that can help the body heal or prevent illness. Pity the mainstream media is full of pharmaceutical adverts which are basically selling syntethic versions of the natural cures which we can all grow ourselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rainbow Diet, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rainbow Diet (Paperback)
I choose this book to work towards making my body as alien as possible to further tumours. It is informative and so helpful. Chris Woollams has resarched this so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good service, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rainbow Diet (Paperback)
as expected good book what I needed especially if you have cancer and are looking for help to recover through more natural ways
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast deliveryu, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rainbow Diet (Paperback)
Arrived very quickly, in excellent condition, got down to reading it straight away as its full of vital information everyone should know about the food we eat and how to eat to prevent cancer returning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rainbow Diet (Paperback)
All Good, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Rainbow Diet
The Rainbow Diet by Chris Woollams (Paperback - 1 April 2010)
Used & New from: 32.19
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews