Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars14
3.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2013
As someone who has never been to london,I went on my own,with this London walk or tube. It was invaluable, It is easy to follow it highlights all the major landmarks and attractions,as a fifty something northen woman it gave me the security and knowledge of negotiating myself around London,I would highly recomend this product
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Great pocket map which is easy to refer to when using the tube and then again when walking to destinations. It's my safety net for getting around London Town.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Easy to follow, ideal to put in your pocket when out and about in London. I will certainly take it next time I travel to London.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I bought this for a trip to London that I am going on in December. So I haven't used it yet. It looks very comprehensive and is a handy size.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
i needed a map of the thames path walking from greenwich to tower bridge this map shows only shows central london i could have picked a map to cover this area for free from anywhere and saved myself money
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Please do not waste your money on this ..... (or Amazons as I have just sent it back at their expense!). Flimsy fold out map, absolutely tiny with no details. It is akin to a tourist map that can be picked up for free from London Hotels!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Just had a trip to the capital after several years, I did not get lost! So would definitely recommend, small comment tube map not the traditional design used to seeing, which did throw me. hence loss one one star.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Even with google maps and information available on mobile this little guide is still very useful . Excellent, compact and inforamtive .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
A really useful, uncomplicated little walking and tube map. Very easy to negotiate and just right for the back pocket
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
absolute waste of time sent it back .Worse than the ones you pick up free in london
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.