Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2010
If you have a Multi-Cooker you need one of these, good recipes explained every step of the way. Spiral bound so it is easier to handle. Worth the purchase price
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
In the title of this book, I thought it would tell you about how to use a multicooker. But it doesn't. So i was disappointed.
11 comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
A very informative recipe book for use with a shallow round or square multi-cooker, not the high-sided round or oval cookers.
This book gives a recipe with step by step instructions on firm glossy pages, which include the temperature settings, tips on how to get the best from the multi-cooker as well as safety tips. Recipe categories include: Starters, Main Courses, and Desserts; with soups, breads, stews, chicken, meat and fish dishes as well as fruit and chocolate desserts as well as puddings. Ingredients are based on those found in the store cupboard and freezer. All scrumptious with simple to follow steps in a largish print.
A very useful component is the Rough Guide to Cooking which matches the cooker settings from 0 (Warm) to 5 (Flash Fry) with different foods.
The book is spiral bound so can be folded to A4 size. The only criticism is that the cover is not so robust despite being firm to the touch. The holes for the metal loops are too near the cover edge and consequently are easily ripped.
All in all a good recipe book which helps to keep the cook in control.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2010
This book makes buying the cooker more worthwhile than it was before. No more squeezing food into a little frying pan.The ommelettes come out like they should which are thick and tasty.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Not for the sort of multi cooker that I own so trying to put it back on Amazon
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2011
Great easy to follow instructions, bright colourful pictures, a must for anyone with a multi cooker, but even without the multi cooker the recipes could still be made in a large frying pan. My family and I have enjoyed most of the recipes in the book and are looking forward to enjoying the rest, as unlike other cook books I have where I may like only a handful of the recipes out of the entire book, this one has less than a handful I don't like and the rest of the book, BRILIANT!!!!!!!
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2011
This is a fab book using the multi cooker. Have done the paella recipe a couple of times now and it always turns out great. Paul please bring out a new book soon for the multi cooker with lots more inspiring tasty recipes for the family.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
Very good book with detailed instructions and pictures of ingredients I found it very usfull and a good choice of dishesMulti-Cooker Made Simple: Step By Step Photos (Made Simple Range)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2010
I bought this book for my dad, he said it was fantastic as it showed you step by step with colour pictures. This book does what it says makes multi cooking simple. Excellent product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2010
The recipe book is easy to follow with excellent illustrations in bright colour. Although I do not have the "multi-cooker" which the book was written for, I was able to produce the recipes using my own kitchenware with a few personal changes. The recipe book is sturdy and is spiral bound making it easy to lie flat when using. Also the pages are good quality making it easy to wipe should a spillage occur.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)