Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Reflexology Guide, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Reflexology (Paperback)
Excellent book. Very well written and informative. Easy to follow. Up to date. Enjoyable. Great for students in reflexology and fully trained reflexologists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clear and Easy to Understand, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Reflexology (Paperback)
Recommended for my course by my tutor, very clear and easy to understand for the novice, would recommend, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars reflexology, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Reflexology (Paperback)
Another fantastic educational book by Ruth hull, I can't wait to get stuck into the course with her knowledge behind me with this book, I should really enjoy the course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Course Study Book, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Reflexology (Paperback)
This book was purchased on the recommendation of a Course study tutor and seems to cover
all aspects of Reflexology in a clear and concise manner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So much knowledge and easy to follow!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Reflexology (Paperback)
I have only paged through it so far but initial set up looks logically, well written and easy to follow. also there are beautiful and interesting images to help understand the text.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Reflexology (Paperback)
I used Ruth Hull's book on Anatomy & Physiology to get me through my Level 3 course, so when I needed a book for reflexology I didn't hesitate to purchase this book and it is as good as I expected. I have purchased other reflexology books but this guide totally surpasses all of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Reflexology (Paperback)
Brilliant, very informative and a perfect resource for my course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Complete Guide to Reflexology
The Complete Guide to Reflexology by Ruth Hull (Paperback - 19 Aug 2011)
Used & New from: £18.39
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews