Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A modern approach to an ancient subject, 30 Mar. 2010
This review is from: I Ching Astrology: Ancient Wisdom For Modern Times (Paperback)
Jon Sandifer has provided a crisp new approach to this powerful aspect of ancient feng shui. It is presented in such a way as to require no previous learning and can be applied immediately to family and friend relationships. Given further study this book can give some understanding of what is going on in the world today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great insights into life, 30 Mar. 2010
By 
This review is from: I Ching Astrology: Ancient Wisdom For Modern Times (Paperback)
This book provides a clear, easy-to-understand approach to this ancient system. It requires no previous exposure or experience of I Ching Astrology and you can apply it instantly to your own personal circumstances. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent informative interesting, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Ching Astrology (Kindle Edition)
Really interesting and easy to interpret what the author is trying to teach. I have been a student of the I Ching for 30 years and appreciate this book. However I must stress no prior knowledge of the I Ching is needed to understand this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Ching Astrology: Ancient Wisdom For Modern Times (Paperback)
This is a re-issue of the very first book I bought on this subject back in 1997 - my old copy is so well worn the spine has gone:-)
Jon was recognized world-wide as one of the leading experts in this field and his books are well put together, full of knowledge and information and very easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars authentic i ching & i ching astrology by jon sandifer recommended buys you want the best on divination fortunetelling? this=it, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Ching Astrology: Ancient Wisdom For Modern Times (Paperback)
jon sandifer is dead but he was worlds best at feng shui. i ching (buy the authentic i ching book also) & i ching astrology=chinese numerology (not the same as western numerology) a book i would recommend short snappy and not difficult to read or master
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Ching, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Ching Astrology: Ancient Wisdom For Modern Times (Paperback)
An excellent book which I couldn't put down. Full of facts and also great when using the book as a reference tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Introduction to a little known ancient system, 28 Jun. 2010
This review is from: I Ching Astrology: Ancient Wisdom For Modern Times (Paperback)
Clear, concise, easy to follow - an excellent way to plug into ancient wisdom on a daily basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I Ching Astrology: Ancient Wisdom For Modern Times
I Ching Astrology: Ancient Wisdom For Modern Times by Jon Sandifer (Paperback - 4 Feb. 2010)
Used & New from: £20.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews