Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Have
An excellent book to find out what ex Chelsea Players are doing now. It is a mine of interesting information and a must have for any die hard Chelsea fan.
Published on 11 Dec. 2010 by Keith Dye

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Chelsea Fan OK
Not a bad read if you are a true blue. There was a quiet a few players I had never heard of. Having said that it was fun to find out what has happened to the one's I knew.
Published 9 months ago by Tommy Taylor


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Have, 11 Dec. 2010
By 
Keith Dye "swift 55" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Where are They Now? Chelsea FC (Paperback)
An excellent book to find out what ex Chelsea Players are doing now. It is a mine of interesting information and a must have for any die hard Chelsea fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Chelsea Fan OK, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a bad read if you are a true blue. There was a quiet a few players I had never heard of. Having said that it was fun to find out what has happened to the one's I knew.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars memories, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this book brings back memories of some players i loved and some i had forgotten,i think that you have to be of a certain age to appreciate it but a good read for any chelsea fan of age 40plus....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WHERE IS YOUR FAVOURITE BLUE AND YOUR NOT SO FAVOURITE ., 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THINK OF A SUPER BLUE AND THEY ARE IN HERE ......GREAT REFERENCE MATERIAL ABOUT THE BOYS FROM THE BRIDGE. i SOON BECAME A CHELSKI EXPERT , CHOSEN SUBJECT FOR MASTERMIND AND POINTLESS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing Omissions, 12 Feb. 2012
By 
Derek Webb "Dedhit" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My opinion is that this is a poorly researched book. Some players have information as to where they are now but others do not. Very disappointing,especially given the title.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where are They Now? Chelsea FC (Paperback)
Great product. Prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Where are They Now? Chelsea FC
Where are They Now? Chelsea FC by Neil Fissler (Paperback - 30 Aug. 2010)
Used & New from: £22.18
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews