Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
If you enjoy shopping and finding that hidden little gem this book is just perfect for you. I love this book it is so full of so many places to shop with excellent write up about each indivudual shops. The quality of the paper is excellent, the size of the book is perfect and fits nicely into your bag without it being too bulky. Really enjoy this book its fun to look at and plan your next shopping trip to london. A real treat and a must buy if you enjoy the allure of london and what its got to offer in ways of shopping.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
we found this guide very helpful,after numerous visits to London we still found plenty of shops in the book that we never knew exsisted,the guide was laid out in colour coded section for different areas which was very useful as there are so many shops included in this book. would definatly recommend this guide
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
This is a present for my niece going off to King's College to do her Masters, so I've got her a few interesting books she wouldn't know about. I've had a good look at it and will borrow it from her when I go over.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
was not quite what I was exspecting.. Glad I didn't pay too much for it.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Arrived in time exactly as described
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
I had read about this book in a magazine.it was really helpful for me because I was looking for alternative shops and places in London
0Comment1 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Thanks for sending.
I got it a couple days ago.
Nice book.
I can start my plan in London now!
0Comment1 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Not able to review it as it is a gift for my sons birthday next week., once he has opened his gift I will write a review
0Comment0 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Explore the Iconic Stonehenge & Other National Treasures from £54.