Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars caravan map
bought this map to use when holidaying with our caravan and have to say it has been invaluable in saving a lot of time looking for the right location and contact information when trying to book a site.Opening the map up fully and folding it over to get info is a bit fiddly but worth putting up with.
Published on 2 Dec 2010 by Steve W

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars scotland campers and caravan parks
I cannot understand why it takes so long to deliver a map
why advertise if not available within 2 weeks
Published 5 months ago by david reynolds


Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars caravan map, 2 Dec 2010
This review is from: Scotland Campsites and Caravan Parks (Map)
bought this map to use when holidaying with our caravan and have to say it has been invaluable in saving a lot of time looking for the right location and contact information when trying to book a site.Opening the map up fully and folding it over to get info is a bit fiddly but worth putting up with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 22 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scotland Campsites and Caravan Parks (Map)
Very good guide. Wee bit awkward keeping turning map over to read about each site but can't see any way out of that. Very good map and guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a great map, 14 Nov 2011
By 
Alfred Dornan (uk.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scotland Campsites and Caravan Parks (Map)
I found this map really useful as it was full of the right information relating to my caravaning needs.
It is also a handy map to keep in your car and use for a quick reference. The phone numbers of all the sites is a added bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Detailed map of sites in Scotland, 24 Jun 2011
By 
S. Lawes (England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scotland Campsites and Caravan Parks (Map)
I was very pleased with this map - it is clear and easy to use. The only drawback is that it is rather bulky and unwieldy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scotland Camp sites and Caravan Parks, 5 Aug 2011
This review is from: Scotland Campsites and Caravan Parks (Map)
Found this map of sites very useful on a recent campervan holiday in Scotland. Simple and easy way to plan your route. Only down, is that basic information about the sites are in icon form. A written text can tell you more about site conditions. Used in conjunction with the 'Cade's' Camping and touring guide book was ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars scotland campers and caravan parks, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scotland Campsites and Caravan Parks (Map)
I cannot understand why it takes so long to deliver a map
why advertise if not available within 2 weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars scotland, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scotland Campsites and Caravan Parks (Map)
Very informative can't wait till I go off in my camper van on holiday. Seeing all the beautiful scenery north of the boarder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Scotland camp and caravan parks, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scotland Campsites and Caravan Parks (Map)
I chose this because its a map, its very good cos you came see where sites are in respect to each other, and also the roads to take, I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scotland Campsites and Caravan Parks (Map)
Very usefull & accurate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scotland Campsites and Caravan Parks
Scotland Campsites and Caravan Parks by Andrew Thomson (Map - 1 July 2010)
Used & New from: £4,876.55
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews