Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars foliage for florists, 30 Sep 2010
This review is from: Foliage for Florists (Paperback)
This book is very hard to come by! It's an excellent book and a must have for all florists and students. It has helped me with my C&G Level 2 floristry assessments/exams as well as all the paperwork! You will find this book to be a great help - unfortunately, on Amazon, it is always out of stock and to make matters worst you'll be very lucky if you can find this in you're local library or any bookshop!
On the plus side,the book shows you all the different types of foliage that florists use in their designs and their availability all year round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foliage for Florist, 18 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foliage for Florists (Paperback)
Foliage for FloristsThis is an excellent book for any one who enjoys arranging flowers AND for those interested in something unusual outside the box . Never seen such a wide collection of foliage with a brilliant descriptions . Definitely worth recommending and giving to it five stars .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good service, 6 Oct 2012
By 
Ms. A. Nuga "ayodunni" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foliage for Florists (Paperback)
good service and product arrived in good condition,product was very useful to me as i am studying floristy and need too know names of all the plants and materials that i am using.)it also gave me a few ideas of how to use them in a design because of there colours)but that was only because i can imagine in my head what i want it too look like because there are no image of designs in there just plants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Foliage for florists, 21 Jun 2014
This review is from: Foliage for Florists (Paperback)
Full of useful information, recommended to me from a flower arranging class I go to, bought by other people I know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foliage for Florists, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foliage for Florists (Paperback)
Super! I Cannot praise highly enough. I am doing my City &Guilds floristry and it has been invaluable. As advertised and Arrived very quickly. Thanks for good service. Thoroughly recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A 'must' for anyone starting out in Floristry, 4 Feb 2013
By 
Jane Grover "Jane" (Horsham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foliage for Florists (Paperback)
This book was recommended to my daughter whilst on her Floristry Course. It has pics of all the foliage available and is useful for ideas on what alternatives can be used to enhance an arrangement. We never knew there were so many varieties of Eucalyptus!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foliage for Florists (Paperback)
Wonderful and practical book. It is just what you need when you are à devoted florist. Very practical and à nice bookstore who sent it with à nice card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Dec 2012
This review is from: Foliage for Florists (Paperback)
I bought this foliage book to use in my Floristry Level one course and found it invaluable. Still using it in Level two.
Worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for students and experienced florists, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foliage for Florists (Paperback)
An invaluable book for students and florists alike, practical easy to read and informative, shame they don't one for flowers, if you are studying city and guilds you need this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book if your starting a Florist course, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foliage for Florists (Paperback)
Great Book if your starting a Florist course. Gives you all the information you need I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Foliage for Florists
Foliage for Florists (Paperback - Jun 2006)
Used & New from: 12.74
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews