Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2013
A good laugh. Especially when life gets too serious. My son and I enjoy all the manuals. Every one needs to laugh.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2010
Well, what can I say? Viz is Viz and as always, lives up to their naughty and funny reputation!
Bought this particular annual as a christmas pressie, so am sure it will live up to their expectation too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Always a winner! Viz annuals are superb. Consistently really funny and inspired. How do they think of it all? And all for peanuts. Great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Every year they trot out the same stupid, filthy rubbish, yet somehow, the older I get, the funnier it is.

Worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2010
All I can say is hilarious.............it is so funny, just what you need to brighten up the day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 21 February 2015
More of the same from viz , laugh, i almost paid my licence fee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Bought for a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2008
excellent as usual - great stocking filler for my partner every year, amuses him greatly and I enjoy the read when I can wrestle it off him!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse