Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2013
Quite a helpful book, it got my on the road to crocheting. It starts at the right level so that your not too frustrated wondering what they mean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
A clear book for a beginner.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I found this publication extremely helpful and informative particularly since i am a novice to crochet and would not hesitate to recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
lovely little book ideal to pop in your crochet bag. was a bargain too as said the covers were marked but they were perfect when they arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
First book that I have managed to follow, finally I am learning to crochet thanks to the simple and clear instructions in this little book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
An excellent, clear well written easy to understand book. Book not too big, easy to store. Illustrations are great and patterns colourful .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
If you have ever wanted to learn to crochet this is an excellent book to learn how. Easy to follow instructions and simple things to make
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Expains the various stitches, recommend this book to all new crocheters! Ideal for children and perfect for older children. Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
This wonderful book shows full instructions for left handed crochet and right handed crochet for all the items. Very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Told me everything I needed to know about crochet and more. Handy teach-yourself guide to an interesting and satisfying hobby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)