Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another wonderful book
Every book Jason and his team bring out is brilliant, and this is no exception! Thankyou Juicemaster - I am well impressed!!
Published on 15 Nov 2011 by Rob Dodd

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit pricey!
I bought this book as I'd borrowed a copy and liked several of the recipes in so wanted my own copy - however I do feel it's a bit pricey for a recipe book! But it does have lovely pictures and useful snippets of info!
Published 5 months ago by Victoria N.


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars juicing, 7 April 2013
By 
M. Lindahl "Maggan" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Funky Fresh Juice Book (Hardcover)
Well received in time. This is the best of the juicing books of this author. I have 2, but tend to use this one more than any. Fantastic recipes. I have stopped totally with all kind of lemonades (shop bought). Only fresh juices now, day & night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funky, 8 Mar 2013
By 
C. Marsh "Cee" (Belfast, N Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Funky Fresh Juice Book (Hardcover)
It's a book by Jason Vale the juicemaster, that is all that really needs to be said. I love the pharmacy side of it, everyone looking to lose weight or feel better from what ever is ailing them needs to get this book. Oh and buy a juicer, it won't be a kitchen gadget gathering dust, Jason's recipes are the insurance to a very lovely tasting vegetable juice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious juice recipes, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Funky Fresh Juice Book (Hardcover)
Some interesting and healthy combinations. Most are delicious. Nicely balanced with text, cheeky comments and images. Only drawback- I'm spending a fortune on fruit and veg!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Truly refreshing reading!, 26 July 2012
This review is from: The Funky Fresh Juice Book (Hardcover)
Well written, nicely presented with some really tasty juice ideas. I struggle to get my children to eat enough fruit but since I've introduced them to fresh juices and smoothies we have never looked back! Thoroughly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 14 Jun 2012
This review is from: The Funky Fresh Juice Book (Hardcover)
This book has wonderful juice recipes and is full of facts without being over the top! Inspirational and motivational. We use our book most days and they all turn out excellent! Helps with knowing which flavours combine well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Juicy ideas x, 24 May 2012
By 
CE Chapman (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Funky Fresh Juice Book (Hardcover)
lots of fab ideas to try out for a juicier life
Jason Vale has a sensible approach to increasing good dietary habits
great photos, loads of inspiration, lovely book x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars juice book, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Funky Fresh Juice Book (Hardcover)
This book was recommended by a friend,I have no hesitation in recommending it to everyone else. It is well presented ,easy to follow and full of very interesting juices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best juice book, 18 April 2012
By 
Karin Martha Hvglund (Pompano Beach, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Funky Fresh Juice Book (Hardcover)
You won't regret buying it!
A lot of recipes and great ideas.
Tasty juices and a lot of different combinations that I wouldn't have thought of!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Juices, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Funky Fresh Juice Book (Hardcover)
It's good for those who don't like fruits and veg I love this i will never go back to shop brought juices i do this every day since I got my book also I notice my skin looks so much healthier for the big 50 this year everyone thinks I am in my 20s so I not party I going on hoilday keep my age a secret wish I could send a picture so you could see l am loving a young and pain free life thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, 9 Nov 2012
This review is from: The Funky Fresh Juice Book (Hardcover)
Fab fab book with delicious recipes for juices and smoothies! Love the ultimate breakfast juice,it's addictive! I have all of Jason Vale's books and he has literally changed my life. I look at food differently now and I feel fantastic! :) Thank you Jason V! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Funky Fresh Juice Book
The Funky Fresh Juice Book by Jason Vale (Hardcover - 1 Nov 2011)
19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews