Customer Reviews

1
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Naked as Nature Intended
Format: HardcoverChange
Price:£16.99+Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
on 2 May 2013
Lavishly illustrated this book is pure nostalgia. A nudist classic that is an amusing piece of film history. Text is taken from Pamela Green's unpublished biography. Lots of photos and supporting emphera. A must have for fans of Harrison Marks and Pamela Green.
review image review image
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Naked at Noon : 100 Vintage Nudist Photographs
Naked at Noon : 100 Vintage Nudist Photographs by Jean Le Baptiste (Paperback - 30 Jan. 2014)
£15.96


Extra Petites Pussy Girls
Extra Petites Pussy Girls by Tom Cherry (Hardcover - 5 Jun. 2014)
£19.11
 
     

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.